The Tour Championship 2010 4th Round Final Leaderboard at ESPN TV :: Sports Newscaster

The Tour Championship 2010 – The highly anticipated golf championship is here and the finals is today. we will finally see who will bring home the championship cup and the cash prize. we are here at East Lake Golf Club in Atlanta Georgia. This will be the last event in the PGA Golf Tournament for 2010. This will be the last chance for those who qualified for this prestigious event.

All golfers are eying for the championship trophy at stake and a chance to win the 1.3 million US dollars. there will be 7.5 million US dollars at stake in this event. Tee time for the last and final round match started with a swing from Ryan Palmer at exactly 09:00 AM Eastern Time and this was followed by Martin Laird. Tee time for Charley Hoffman and Nick Watney was just sounded of at 10:50 am. we are just waiting for Paul Casey and Kevin Na to start their tee time at 11:00 am. The top sited Jim Furyk will start his swing later at 11:20 AM Eastern Time.

We are seeing the top 30 winners in the last PGA tour gathering and preparing for this final leg in the tour. only the top 30 players are now qualified to play this elite golf event. Unfortunately as it may seems, Tiger Woods didn’t qualified this year due to the forgettable performance he had during the other PGA Golf Tournament.

We welcome you all to another golf action here at Sports News Caster. we are live here at Atlanta Georgia and the weather is the same as the start of the match, still gloomy and the temperature is at 86 degrees Fahrenheit. The Leaderboard is already up and the top sited players are the following.

1st position is being maintained by none other than Jim Furyk with a total of only 202 strokes made during the first to third round and a -8 score.

T2 is being maintained by Retief Goosen with -7 score and tied to him in the position is Luke Donald with 203 strokes and -7 score.

At the number4 position is Geoff Ogilvy with 205 strokesĀ  and -5 score.

We will see later who will be crowned the 2010 Tour Championship winner.

The Leaderboard will be updated from time to time so stay tune here as the action unfolds.

The match is continuously being shown at ESPN that started at exactly 9:00 AM Eastern Time so check your channel listing for available channels partnered with ESPN. for free live streaming of this event you may check the following venues: JustinTV, Sopcast and Vshare. for paid live stream, please visit

The Tour Championship 2010 4th Round Final Leaderboard at ESPN TV :: Sports Newscaster

Related Websites

Be Sociable, Share!